PlayBoard Staff 2016-12-09T15:07:30+00:00
PlayBoard Staff
Jacqueline O’Loughlin

Chief Executive Officer

Jimmy Gillen

Director of Corporate Services & Finance

Alan Herron

Director Of Service Delivery & Development

Angela Stallard

Regional Manager SAC

Laura McQuade

Senior Research Officer

Lisa O’Connor

Communications / Membership Officer

Mairead McLaughlin

Finance Officer

Shauneen McCusker

Play Development Officer

Aiveen Kavanagh

Play Development Officer

Frances Walsh

Project Officer

Pauline Murray

Project Officer

Joan Noade

Project Officer

Joanne Magee

Project Officer